Monday, November 30, 2009

Garena Service Maintenance


Dear Garena Community,
We would like to inform you in advance that there will be a Garena Service maintenance on Nov 30th starting from 14:00 PM until 17:00PM (GMT+8).

During the period, users will not be able to login ALL GARENA SERVICES.

Maintenance Period (in different time zone):

GMT+8: Nov 30, 14:00 PM - 17:00 PM
CET: Nov 30, 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
CST: Nov 30, 00:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Please be informed accordingly and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.

This scheduled maintenance is part of our continuous effort to ensure everyone will have the best gaming experience in Garena. Thank you for your cooperation and support to Garena and the entire community.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

damn,im sure my extra acc will be banned here.hahahaha

Post a Comment